The 2013 Bangalore crew and their entries in the hackterialab wiki:

Akshaya Zachariah

Chaitrali Bhide

Gita Upmale

Maithili Panikar

Radha Parulekar

Reuben Samson

Shahrukh Faquih

Shipra Koyal

Sreemoyee Roy Choudhury

Tushar Satyanath

One thought on “science for poets

  1. Pingback: Semester Wrap-up at EPFL | biodesign for the real world

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.